Our Team

Members

Frank Chau

Founder

chau@chauiplaw.com
Profile

Richard D. Ratchford, Jr.

Member

rratchford@chauiplaw.com
Profile

Joseph B. Gross

Member

jgross@chauiplaw.com
Profile

Attorneys and Agents

Michael Carey

Of Counsel

carey@chauiplaw.com
Profile

William H. Hargett, Jr.

Associate

hargett@chauiplaw.com
Profile

David L. Heath, Ph.D.

Associate

heath@chauiplaw.com
Profile

Elliot Lipins

Associate

lipins@chauiplaw.com
Profile

Alan Liu

Associate

liu@chauiplaw.com
Profile

Robert J. Newman

Associate

newman@chauiplaw.com
Profile

Jinseong Park

Of Counsel

park@chauiplaw.com
Profile

Sejal Rajan

Of Counsel

rajan@chauiplaw.com
Profile

Glenn Savit

Of Counsel

savit@chauiplaw.com
Profile

Eric J. Strianese

Associate

strianese@chauiplaw.com
Profile

Brandon Stephens

Associate

stephens@chauiplaw.com
Profile

Wu-Song Huang, Ph.D.

Patent Agent

huang@chauiplaw.com
Profile