Our Team

Members

Frank Chau

Founder

chau@chauiplaw.com
Profile

Richard D. Ratchford, Jr.

Member

rratchford@chauiplaw.com
Profile

Joseph B. Gross

Member

jgross@chauiplaw.com
Profile

Associates

David L. Heath, Ph.D.

Associate

heath@chauiplaw.com
Profile

Robert J. Newman

Associate

newman@chauiplaw.com
Profile

Eric J. Strianese

Associate

strianese@chauiplaw.com
Profile

Sean R. Wilsusen

Associate

wilsusen@chauiplaw.com
Profile

Alan Liu

Associate

liu@chauiplaw.com
Profile

William H. Hargett, Jr.

Associate

hargett@chauiplaw.com
Profile

Stephen Gigante

Associate

gigante@chauiplaw.com
Profile

Rachel Lackert

Associate

lackert@chauiplaw.com
Profile

Of Counsel and Patent Agents

Glenn Savit

Of Counsel

savit@chauiplaw.com
Profile

Sejal Rajan

Of Counsel

rajan@chauiplaw.com
Profile

John F. Vodopia

Of Counsel

vodopia@chauiplaw.com
Profile

Wu-Song Huang, Ph.D.

Patent Agent

huang@chauiplaw.com
Profile